Mayastar Academy Online & Maya Magickal Update

Morning friends ♡ Waking up in my #Fairyland bedroom. Pink lights with blue fairy lights and tons of #buildabear #teddies & #lalaloopsy dolls…it’s the bestest. Weird dreams…never eat late even if you’re hungry…it always ruins my sleep. I only had a tin of tangerines and it woke me up too much and took ages to fall asleep. Now I feel v sleepy so gonna caffeinate myself into #lushcosmetics #bathtime and into the office!
Today’s schedule isn’t too bad. Work catch up bits and bobs on the laptop (on the work laptop – which I keep using in the bedroom not office because it’s warmer and I can use the other laptop to watch #creepypasta and catch up with my youtube channels while I work). And then from 7pm spells. 3 currently scheduled so I will do two before midnight, eat and chill, one after midnight then my #japa #mantra #meditation…then wind down before nap naps.

Unusual week as didn’t have any spells last night (Friday) but do have a couple for Sun and Mon. It’s gonna feel like a really short week.

New special offers for Mayastar subscribers will go up today. And the Killing Moon Karmic Reversal Ritual for Halloween (50%) discount option, will be finishing. BUT after considering the matter for a while I am going to be reducing the fee for the Killing Moon Karmic Reversal 30 Day Ritual Intensive at www.mayamagickal.net/killingmoon.htm And the Light Body Activation Initiations for #Lightworkers, #Magick, #EnergyHealing, #Starseeds, #IndigoChildren, #Empaths & #Psychics (on the same site). Back to their regular prices. 

During the past 2 years the demand has been so high for these that their low price compared to the amount of work involved couldn’t be maintained – demand for the KM meant more months than not I was working double cycles. But I think a better solition is to limit the number of places available on each cycle so that can’t happen. I will still offer a triple working KM cycle option for people but keep it so I can still fit everything in by ensuring when spaces are filled I update the next cycle date.

So anyone who’s missed out on the Halloween/Samhain cycle please contact me to discuss option or alternatives by email through my site x

Leave a Reply

