Selfie of the Day

Working on the veranda copying work files to my Samsung Tablet – 128GB from Amazon Prime only £25 now. Tablet hopefully will make emailing students and clients easier – and social networking too. My mobile is too full of apps that sometimes I can’t sync my email! But if I am writing a blog in the bath, the phone suits more than a tablet.

Gorgeous rainy day and listening to the Gatsby soundtrack as usual – working in the garden with my dogs.

Hope you guys enjoyed last night’s Heart to Heart http://www.youtube.annalouisemay.net – don’t forget to subscribe! 

My Youtube channel is currently my most active network and the one I focus most of my work on. ♡ Hoping the Patreon will mean in time I can set the channel ad free. See the Patreon link below for more details about my goals!
www.mayastar.net

www.mayamagickal.net

www.wordpress.annalouisemay.net

www.youtube.annalouisemay.net

www.patreon.com/annalouisemay

Leave a Reply

