Mineral Magic & Lush Cosmetics Make Up Application Tutorial

image

Quick Beauty Tips Blog n’ Vlog!

https://youtu.be/P4XAenHwrIs
https://youtu.be/zteCfNtG4qk

This totally unfiltered close up is the most make up you’ll see me wear! I just finished a make up tutorial video I promised my sister & this is the result.  Putting on make up and giving a commentary makes it take ages but covered the basic things I use…because I don’t ever wear make up that needs reapplying or retouching so I tend to apply it and wipe it off so the residue is sufficient. Means to the untrained eye it’s hard to tell if I have make up on!

Basic info… I’m 43 this year but I use #cremedelamer moisturiser daily and as I’m #nocturnal, sun damage is limited. I do think #cremedelamer has an anti aging effect…but being a #hermit I don’t really get to compare myself to other people my age. I don’t drink. Quit smoking 9 years ago. Vegetarian for years and vegan for much of it and I dance every day. I think exercise is better than any makeup!
Make up I used…#wunderbrow eyebrow gel (not v neat but I was rushing!), #MineralPowder inc light reflecting #LaMer finishing powder. Lush cream eyeshadow & liquid eyeliner. Lush #redlipstick and tinted #lipbalm.

I do tint my eyebrows and eyelashes and #henna my hair fortnightly. Hair kept shiny with #Lush shampoos and conditioners as I avoid any silicone based products and heat styling. My hair hasn’t actually been cut for about 2 years so as you can see…split ends not a problem!

Took two 15 min vids to complete the demo though! Enjoy!

www.youtube.annalouisemay.net
www.wordpress.annalouisemay.net
www.instagram.annalouisemay.net
www.google.annalouisemay.net
www.tumblr.annalouisemay.net
www.pinterest.com/ALM_MAYASTAR
www.annalouisemay.net FB
www.maya.mayastar.net FB
www.facebook.com/snowflake.may
www.mayastar.net

Leave a Reply

