ASMR General Upd8…family, harp, guitars…and whatever happened to my ex (Wolf)? Narcissistic Personality Disorder? (Answers on a postcard!)

https://youtu.be/Mr5if-kYhnA

Today’s ASMR Whispering Witch Nocturnal Chat…a general catch up (in 4 parts).

A bit about my dad, his cancer and death, my harp (a little bit of singing)…and a general catch up on “Whatever Happened to my Fiancé?” (Answers on a postcard!)

The latter I have recorded several times. Posting up for the sake of continuity & so when I mention I have stuff to sort out…or refer to the mess that was left in 2014, you have an idea of what I am referring to. In a nutshell, Wolf ripped me off. He claims to be mentally ill. Though I have no way to validate that. My own psychology & psychotherapeutic studies would lead me to guess he has narcissistic personality disorder, is delusional and paranoid…perhaps has a serious mental illness. But that is only my personal point of view.

He is certainly a pathological liar, in my experience and by his own admission. As soon as he finished lying to me, he was lying to his family.

The video may give you clues…many red flags you would associate with NPD.

So tonight’s ASMR vlog is a general catch up…with some chat about how I was done up!

I haven’t had time to delete him from my personal FB historical pages & albums as yet. But he is ancient history to me and we certainly won’t remain in touch!

He left two years ago having lied to me for 14 months. Sometimes being aspie really helps you see the facts for what they are.

This only come up recently due to his attempt to contact me. I think perhaps he hoped some kind of reconciliation was possible. If he harboured any hope in that regard I can only say it was inappropriate in the circumstances at the least.

It’s easy to talk about it now, but his deception damn near derailed my life professionally and personally for a while. So I feel strongly about it right now and would definitely advise others to listen to their intuition. If you’re saving mobiles as evidence “just in case”, something is definitely wrong!

Leave a Reply

