General Upd8 | Midwich Cuckoos | Autism | Aspergirl | High Functioning | NPD | Ax Men | ASMR in Magick

image

#nomakeupselfie #selfieoftheday #cremedelamer complexion in the bedroom listening to an #audible on my #kindlefire waiting for my #TeddyBoy.

I’ve been trying to write a blog for 3 days about the #midwichcuckoos effect I notice in some ppl faced w/ a #highfunctioning #autistic. I am an #Aspergirl (#Aspergers is a kind of #Autism). But I also study psychology…I practice #magick so I think that’s important. But this current blog is going all over the place. I can’t seem to make my point without ending up trying to illustrate it with anecdotes that rapidly wind up off topic.

Think I may leave it a few days b4 I try again 😛

I think I’ve written so much about #narcissisticpersonalitydisorder #npd that wherever I begin, I keep writing abt them to illustrate the difference in autism. #narcos are like the polar opposite of autistics. Terrible personality clash. But comparing atypical to atypical isn’t v helpful in explaining what is unique to the #autiste!

Grrr. I’m frustrating myself. I may write about something else and come back to my Midwich Cuckoo one.

Soooo. Tonight the Killing Moon Karmic Reversal 30 Day Ritual Intensive cycle begins. http://www.mayamagickal.net/killingmoon.htm

The opening ritual is quite long and I will complete it after I chill with my #TeddyBoy…have some dinner…watch some #Axmen and #idchannel.

I’m really excited about developing my #asmr skills…it’s something I have always used in magick. Also in my personal #meditation work. But I have some ideas for applications I would like to explore. Not #roleplay or #sex – I think #asmr works well to help relax the conscious mind…but retain a higher level of concentration. Such as you would using meditation. Anyway…I will be experimenting with that soon…and will share poss on my youtube and also my wordpress…see how it goes.

Xxxx

PS. Excuse the hashtags…was posting this on other social networks…and it’s been a while since I blogged a general upd8 ♡

Anna Louise May (Maya) | Mystic Muse & Artist

Bathtime Blogger | Pre-Raphaelite | Hippie | Boho Princess | Ballet Dancer | Vegan | Psychoanalyst | Aspergirl | TLE | Indigo Child | Mixed Media Artist | Muse & Model | Poet | Spiritual Facilitator | High Priestess & Witch Queen | Chaote | Reiki Master

Mayastar Academy Online Natural Energy Healing & Spiritual Development Courses | Magickal Initiation | SpellCasting | Psychic Readings

Anna Louise May FB

Mayastar Academy FB

Anna Louise May Instagram

Anna Louise May G+

Anna Louise May Tumblr

Mayastar Academy Online Natural Healing & Spiritual Development Courses

Maya Runes Life Path Readings

Maya Magickal Spells & Personalised Initiation Programmes

Request info pack by email from http://www.mayastar.net@gmail.com

Please follow, share, comment & enjoy ♡

Leave a Reply

