Bathtime Bliss | Henna | Preening | Work | Magick | Spells

image

Epic #bathtime #bathbomb #relaxation. #Pink #moodlights make me feel v cosy. Today is admin day…my #teddyboy has an early start Sundays so we decided to make sure we don’t get too knackered or let our paperwork get behind, we’d do our own thing Saturday nights. Otherwise there’s the risk one or other of us will say “sod it, let’s have #pizza and watch #horror films on #netflix”. Both being self employed is good…means we can work around each other and see each other a lot…but because he lives a couple of doors down we have to be more disciplined precisely because our lifestyles afford us so much #freedom. I always work more when I work to a schedule. Besides, Saturdays are always the busiest for #spells for me. Reversals, cleansings & protection workings for www.mayamagickal.net clients 😀 Tonight I have two and they are both specific application spells so they don’t take as long as the more comprehensive #Tantric #Shamanic #Ritual options. So today I decided to bath and preen beforehand 🙂 #Henna my hair, tint my eyelashes etc. General maintenance!

Hope everyone’s having a gr8 evening! Xxx

AnnaLouiseMay (Maya) ♡
ALM FB

Leave a Reply

