Lush Bath | Mood Lighting | Magick | Ritual | Karma | Epilepsy | Aspergirl | TeddyBoy | Feeling Blessed

image

Mood lighting egg set to mirror the colour of my #Lush #BathBomb! Having a long soak. Hair washed with #Rehab & #AmericanCream. 

#TeddyBoy coming round for a #vegan dinner of #couscous, grilled veggies & #salsa. One #spell to complete later & the Killing Moon #Karmic Reversal b4 bed (www.mayamagickal.net). And newsletter to send 4 www.mayastar.net too. So I will chillin’ till about 1am & then do my work. The #Tantric #Shamanic #Ritual were choreographed more than written. Most include #mantras & sometimes the #mantra part is adapted for a specific client’s goal. But the longer I work with them, the more the dance flows. Originally I had looped percussion/drumming cd I used but now the feel of the dance has become so much second nature that I feel it without any background sound. It’s really magickal. I was reflecting today that because I am a dancer and because of my epilepsy (meaning I don’t use the usual basic methods for #firemagic or #candlemagic), I have developed a way of working that uses my unique qualities to a more powerful effect than if I had followed the “painting by numbers” approach to #spellcrafting. It’s allowed me to be more eclectic in some ways but it’s also meant I couldn’t just learn to read by rote…so my feel for #magick (and #energyhealing) has been heightened by it. It’s a good example of how an apparent #disability may turn out to be an extra ability if you don’t get hung up on being different! I think my #autism (#aspergers) means I don’t get hung up by nature. It’s definitely a blessing when it comes to magick to be able to observe and unravel the mess of #karma that magick (used properly!) can tweak and resolve. I seem to get more and more referrals from happy customers for magickal work over time which is always good as far as feedback goes!

Feeling very blessed ♡ ♡ ♡

Xxx AnnaLouiseMay (Maya)

www.annalouisemay.net
www.blog.mayastar.net www.wordpress.annalouisemay.net

Leave a Reply

