Reflections in an Epic Bath | Loved Up | Macchiato | Teddy Boy | Cupid | Cancer | & Happiness

image

#lushcosmetics #butterball bath w/ led mood lighting & loud music. #SongOfTheDay #LanaDelRey #IcanFly fr #BigEyes OST. #lyricsoftheday 

“I had a dream that I was fine
I wasn’t crazy, I was divine”

Newsletter to send tonight 4 www.mayamagickal.net & www.mayastar.net special offers (www.mayastar.net/special.htm). The Maha #Kali #Tantric #Shamanic #Exorcism #spell is v popular & the #Avalonian Alignment #EnergyHealing & #Meditation Attunement course ♡

#TeddyBoy due for dinner but I’m going to get an early one as my sis over 2mw for a #vegan #Starbucks breakfast/lunch. So wowed by #soy #macchiato that I wonder why I didn’t go vegan earlier!

Spider (my #TeddyBoy) is the sweetest – paying for my lunch! He has old fashioned values and some people might find that a bit objectionable b/c political correctness def not his strong suit! But he is the most hard working, kindest & most considerate bf I’ve ever had. And I’m being objective when I say that. He really is. And far from being objectionable, I find it refreshing to be w/ someone like him. Gorgeous admittedly and build like a bouncer! But always encouraging me in my work and helping me in practical ways as well as being a romantic.

I met him through my dad really…I think my dad was playing matchmaker right up to the end (dad died last year of a brain tumour). It’s the strangest thing to think on last year…dad was dying but we had the greatest fun jamming in the garden and me doing my fave #carnival and #hiphop fusion in the garden. And Spider lives two doors down and would watch me dance and chat w/ me and dad. He always has my back and was really supportive through everything. And I fell for him but was always a bit worried it was circumstances that had thrown us together and it might not last. I was v honest a about that b/c I would hate to hurt him. But we spent Christmas together…and now it’s nearly valentine’s day and we’re still both deeply smitten!

So thinking of last year…losing dad was terrible…but me & Spider…I’ve never been so happy!

So shout out to dad! I don’t know if he made an angel when he arrived the other side, but he was a fantastic #cupid right up to the end! Massive love 🙂

Leave a Reply

