Personal Upd8 | Bedtime | Wunderbrow | Moisturiser | Teddy Boys | & Hair Brushes

image

Work done. Tucked up in bed with my fluffy #pink heart cushion & obligatory tinted lipbalm. Plenty of #CremedelaMer  & #oznaturals #hyalauronicacid serum so I wake up looking as good as I did when I went to bed! LOL

Tomorrow’s itinerary…my mum is visiting & I got her some #wunderbrow – it’s like a lip stain but for eyebrows and it’s great. I do tint my eyebrows & eyelashes as I am too lazy & too #boho to wear make up (keep your skin well tended & #meditate often & your skin will thank you!)

Then a night in with my #TeddyBoy & some jamming. #Vegan stew dinner.

Attunements to prepare for students (www.mayastar.net) for #Shamballa #MultiDimensional #Healing, #Reiki & #Kundalini Activation # Reiki (v v popular because it’s safe, simple & versatile).

Oooh…and a PS. I loved my #tangletamer #hairbrush – avoids breakage very effectively. But I love my #tangleangle more. AND finally my hair is just about long enough for a one stick up do ♡

Be nice to each other!

Love love love ♡ ALM (Maya)

www.annalouisemay.net FB
www.wordpress.annalouisemay.net
www.blog.mayastar.net

Leave a Reply

