Happy Days | Lalaloopsy | Teddy Boys | Magick | Resolutions | Veganism | Lush | Lana Del Rey | Big Eyes

image

I love…waking up in a mess of Lalaloopsy BuildaBear dolls! My TeddyBoy has given me loopsy fever and I have ten of them! Candyfloss scented…four in their official costumes…four in PJs (I still hug teddies to sleep and the official costumes were not so cuddly!). And two additional dolls as Princess Anna and Princess Elsa – special additional Christmas memento. My first Christmas without dad…my first Christmas with my TeddyBoy…and my first Christmas dinner as a vegan!

Have had tons of temple work from Solstice onwards. New Year is a special time for people making resolutions and magick can help with clearing the decks and creating suitable energies to support change. It’s great to be able to help and inspiring to work with people who are inspired!

Happy happy days!

Current fave music still Lana Del Rey – fave album Honeymoon and fave track undecided but I actually favour those for the Big Eyes soundtrack at the moment.

Time for a Lush bubble bath (adoring Love and Light hand cream which I am using as a body lotion at the moment).

Then prep my special plant based vegan stew to put on for 2mrw (soooo convenient and filled with superfood veggies!)…do a little admin…then my man will be over to chill before I do attunements and spell work followed by my personal meditation work before I pick up on my Yogananda book about the Hindu understanding of AscendedMaster Jeshua (Jesus) and his message of devotional practice which is so akin to Bhakti Yoga as to be extremely congruent with my own personal religious observations.

So I’ll get on…BubbleBath is calling!

www.mayastar.net
www.mayamagickal.net
www.mayarunes.net
www.maya.mayastar.net FB
www.annalouisemay.net FB

Leave a Reply

