Watch “Christmas 2016 | ALM (Maya) & My Nephews” on YouTube | My First Upload ♡

image

https://youtu.be/OLqwJjSRhLc

My first YouTube upload ♡

Personal vid…fabulous Christmas with my family and my crazy nephews who think I’m a real princess (glad to know someone noticed!).

Note: Cleavage comment relates to the fact that somehow when they’re hugging me they manage to pull my tops down until I look like I’m advertising a “say goodbye to your feet” style bra!

Fave quotes of the day…

“Because you’re a real princess, have you got a kingdom?”

“If you’ve already got a boyfriend, could I be your second boyfriend?”

“As you’re related and you’ve been so nice can you be our second mummy?”

Sweeties! A really great evening with my sister,  mum, stepfather, boyfriend, brother in law and my crazy nephews who may now be my nephews, children and boyfriends!

ALM (Maya) xxx

www.annalouisemay.net
www.wordpress.annalouisemay.net
www.blog.mayastar.net
www.mayastar.net

Leave a Reply

