The Mamas & The Papas | Dedicated To The One I Love | ♡

https://youtu.be/j43hm1j7liU

“Tell all the stars above, this is dedicated to the one I love”

Feeling supremely loved up. Elvis is painting my living room and putting up fairy lights…tiling my bathroom…setting up a desk (that works for the way I sit because I have weirdly good posture)…repairing plaster…and generally really being a massive help.

He’s an absolute star ♡

Super mwah!

#prayer #hippie #mamacass #lyricsoftheday #60s

One thought on “The Mamas & The Papas | Dedicated To The One I Love | ♡

Leave a Reply

