I love… | James | Indie | Starbucks | Lush | Vegan Takeout | American Horror Story | Oz Naturals | & Sharing the ♡

image

I love…waking up looking like it’s day 3 of a festival in a field & listening to James so I get that 90s indie vibe!

“Sometimes when I look deep in your eyes, I swear I can see your soul”

And I am heading for a fabulous night…Elvis (my bf) will be arriving with Vegan Falafel Chickpea & Couscous salads from Starbucks after I’ve had a Lush Bubblebath & am covered in Karma Kreme cruelty free skincare (an aside – AM LOVING oznaturals superyouth retinol & hyalauronic acid moisturiser!).

EVEN MORE FABULOUSNESS! We started watch American Horror Story Freak Show on Netflix. But the app plays up – so happy the dvds just arrived from Amazon and ready for a great night! X

ALM FB
ALM WordPress
ALM Blog
Mayastar

One thought on “I love… | James | Indie | Starbucks | Lush | Vegan Takeout | American Horror Story | Oz Naturals | & Sharing the ♡

Leave a Reply

