Today I love… | Henna, Perfume, Creme de la Mer

image

I love…well! Tons of stuff 2dy. I love #CremedelaMer because it means #nomakeup #selfieoftheday pix are possible when I first get up of an afternoon (#nocturnal #nocturnalwonderland).

And I love…when my roots are freshly #Henna red & my hair is in #plaits, smelling of #Lush #AmericanCream conditioner (sooooo #vanilla!).

Trying to choose my #perfumeoftheday to compliment my hair…which is about to set free in a v #hippie, kinda #gothic but supremely #PreRaphaelite fuzz (according to #Elvis, v #KateBush)…and am torn between #AnnaSui #rockme, #thierrymugler #angel, #prada #candy or #marcjacobs #daisydream. Decisions decisions.

#Ootd will be teal #broderieanglaise v #victorian…marginally #goth…and wickedly #bohemian. Think…#VanessaIves (#PennyDreadful) as a #redhead and on ‘down day’..or a slightly more colourful #steampunk…always a total #princess of course!) ♡

And soundtrack today? Still flipping from #patienceandprudence (#ahsmurderhouse #tateandviolet) and #LanaDelRey #Honeymoon and #ultraviolence (#hipster #grunge #hiphop). So…a generally #kookie vibe that compliments my generally kookie vibe!

Happy days ♡ I’d better get myself into a #bubblebath & do some work ♡♡♡

Have a fabulous day!
ALM (Maya)

FB www.annalouisemay.net
www.blog.mayastar.net
www.mayastar.net

Leave a Reply

