Lana Del Rey Honeymoon – first impressions x

I’m sure I wasn’t the only one waiting for my #LDR #Honeymoon to download last night! It was worth waiting for. The early release tracks gave a bit of an idea of vibe but I wasn’t sure if I would like it. I was so blown away by the dark turn when #Ultraviolence came out.

But…I love #Honeymoon! After a few listens I am already picking favourites and there isn’t a track I don’t like or think I would skip over. I think #HighByTheBeach is my favourite. So far. But love #GodKnowsITried too.

“God knows I live
God knows I died
God knows I begged
Begged, borrowed and cried
God knows I loved
God know I lied
God knows I lost
God gave me life
And God knows I tried”

#lanadelrey #hipster #pale #grunge #ldrlyrics #lyricsoftheday #songoftheday

www.blog.mayastar.net
ALM (Mystic, Muse & Artist) FB
Mayastar Academy

image

Leave a Reply

