General Update | Maya, Mayastar, Elvis, Boyfriend, Chemo, Cancer

image

NEW BLOG – http://www.blog.mayastar.net

http://www.blog.mayastar.net
http://www.annalouisemay.net
http://www.mayastar.net
Also find me on Facebook, Twitter, Tumbler, Instagram, Blogger, WordPress, LinkedIn & G+

17th August 2015 – I’ve been awful at updating my blog…so sorry to those who follow it!  Most updates get posted on the FB before anything else so if you’re not already subscribed, please follow on http://www.annalouisemay.net

I’ve had tons of enquiries lately for magickal resolution of problems with psychic attack, suspected psychic attack – or any situation where you have been involved in an abusive relationship or have experienced a period of low energy, or negative thinking that you consider has become something like a vicious cycle.

Magickally speaking, these situations are identical; the source of the ‘attack’ or the identity of the ‘attacker’ doesn’t need to be known or defined in order to resolve the problem using magick.  If the problem is long standing or something you feel has become complex in that one problem has drawn new problems to you and this has continued over a period until the situations such a ‘mess’ that you can’t really work out what started it in the first place!  Well, often what starts the situation

in the first place might be resolved, but negative effect of it may not have been cleared with the resolution of the original problem simply because the situation became too complex.

I receive many emails from people about this and it’s clear they want to do something to turn it around but feel they need to justify their position – or explain how it happened.  I would like to reassure you, you don’t need to justify yourself and you don’t need to work out how the situation came about.  Magickally, what I do best is solve problems by reweaving the karmic bonds as they currently stand.  If the client wants to analyse the situation independently for any personal reason, that’s fine and that’s up to them and something they may feel useful to them.  But it’s not something that’s necessary for me to do in order to solve the problem quickly and effectively.

There are many solution options and they are always tailored to the individual so if you have any questions or are considering whether magick might assist you in the situation you’re experiencing, please email me mayastar.net@gmail.comand I’d be happy to advise.  You can also find out more information about magickal options, how magick works and my experience personally and professionally at http://www.mayamagickal.net X

On a less work related note…things have been a little hectic!  I’ve been having the time of my life (cue for a song and dancing montage from the 80s!) with Spider (my now ‘official’ boyfriend).  I’ve known him for quite a while through my dad so kind of as a friend.  And there’s no argument, he’s packing an illegal amount of gorgeousness!

I know it may sound just a little insane…if you’re anyone who isn’t a Pre-Raphaelite Princess living a defiantly bohemian lifestyle!…but, it’s true.  Elvis lives in my street.  And I’m dating him.  Not only that, but he thinks I’m lovely.  Even when I’ve just woken up.  Even when it’s pushing 30 degrees outside and I’m wilting in humidity.  Even if I’m having a totally hormonal bitch fit.  Even when I’m struggling to find my key while I sing Lana Del Rey songs with my autoharp.  He also enjoys the whole fairyland experience…even if I’m playing Patience & Prudence on a perpetual loop (though I suppose that’s kinda #TateandViolet #AHS romantic really!).

Yes.  He really is fabulous.  We’re currently at war however…seeing who can graffiti the other one while they’re asleep.

But he’s upped the ante because now it’s escalated to notes hidden in pockets and waking up to find your BF wrote I LOVE YOU all over your patio in chalk while you slept.  Yep.  We’re sickly sweet.  We’re worse than teenagers when it comes to being loved up!

We’re also both very practical so that we get to make the most of the time we have…whatever work I have I schedule it.  He is self employed so we work our schedules in such a ways that any free time we have matches up.  Though I’m just as likely to bump into him round my dad’s.  Dad’s totally knackered at the moment from either the chemo or the radiotherapy but we’re all close and practical and between family and friends, we’re staying a step ahead.  It is strange…life with a ‘lifer’ – my sister and I even said, it’s going to be weird when dad dies because it could be months or even years off depending how he recovers from the aggressive chemo/radiotherapy course he completed.  So whenever it does happen, we were kind of joking saying that, even if it’s 18 months from now, we’ll still be standing about saying “I know he had a terminal brain tumour and all, but you just don’t expect it!”.  I suppose that’s the odd thing about death.  We all know we are going to and most people don’t want to think about it.  Being a lifer or living with a lifer forces you to…and when people are able to talk openly about it and how it may play out and how they feel about it and stuff, it makes a natural process feel all the more natural.

Anyway, dad’s mood continues to be buoyant and he doesn’t actually feel ill at all – just really weak as if he was coming down with something or had just come out of an anaesthetic.  The Violet Flame Energy and Usui Reiki energy seem to suit him best and over the course of a day he can get up and get about a bit.  Just carefully!  But we need to wait a while to see how things settle over the next few weeks.  Apart from the weakness, his symptoms of the tumour itself have either reduced or stayed the same rather than got worse and they were getting worse quite quickly before the intensive chemo.  So the chemo/radiotherapy has definitely done some good – either it’s slowed the tumour but it’s possible that once the swelling around the area dies down, it may have shrunk it and as his energy returns over the next few weeks we’ll have a better idea of how successful it was.  And whether he wants to continue with that kind of treatment etc.  There’s no getting away from it with things like cancer…there has to be a lot of discussion about things that other people might find distasteful or morbid.  But it’s a good thing in ways that people who haven’t experienced it probably won’t understand.  People really pull together.  And people are really amazing when it comes down to it! XX

I know it sounds really hippie, but people really love each other and I think people really come into their own whenever and wherever they have the opportunity to express that love. XX

Note: Sorry no photoshoots lately…many planned for later in the year but, some nice selfies and pix from my moby dotted about to make this blog look prettier! XXX

Much love to ❤ M

#meditation #inspiration #positivethinking #lawofattraction #energyhealing #enlightenment #newage #magick #negativeenergy #psychology#psychicselfdefence #enlightenment #exorcism #redhead #henna #hennahair #ginger #hellokitty  #lifer #chemo #chemotherapy #braintumour #cancer #autism #aspergers #aspergirl #kawaii #pink #catsofinstagram #lipstickoftheday #fuschia #PreRaphaelite #bohemian #hippie #pale #paleskin #pastelgoth #americanhorrorstory #ahs #tateandviolet #patienceandprudence #graffiti #boyfriend #elvis #romantic #lovedup #gorgegous #cute #happy

image

Leave a Reply

